Fujiyama-san wa Shishunki ch57

Remember when we did like 2-3 releases a day and then went on hiatus for months?

Will totally happen again until I get my RAWs to Volume 8 somewhere.
Then again I can just begin scripting somewhen the next two weeks, because I already ordered the tank.

Anyways, enjoy these next chapters, they’re kind of the climax of what this series is and promises to be.

http://www.mediafire.com/download/p4vkp0p1n8aj3wl/%5BTallGirlTranslations%5D_Fujiyama-san_wa_Shishunki_ch57.zip

2 Gedanken zu “Fujiyama-san wa Shishunki ch57

  1. You can find magazine raws for all the future chapters on Nyaa, just search for „manga action“. I have them on a seedbox so you should be able to download them even though Nyaa says there are no seeders for some of them. Chapter 57 was on issue 2015-14 so that should tell you what issues you need.

    Like

Leave us a comment